web meeting

New Member Orientation

Attention New CAPPA Members!

We cordially invite you to participate in our online Member Orientation to connect with others and get comfortable in our organization.  This is not required, but highly encouraged for new members to participate in!

Here's our last scheduled meeting for the 2023 Calendar Year!

  • November 15, 2023

Wednesday @ 4 pm PST (5 pm MST / 6 pm CST/ 7 pm EST).

Oops! You must be logged in to register for New Member Orientation.

Scroll to Top